Reviews

4.312
2020-06-18
5 out of 5
Mr. Ken and his team did a very good Job with my AC evaporator coil replacement. They were professional and nice. He also gave a very good price compared to what I was quoted by other companies. I will definitely recommend 75degree AC to family and friends. I will also use this company again if I have any future needs in regards to my AC.
2020-05-23
5 out of 5
Doesn't happen often! A contractor that's perpetually on time, professional, on the job and finishing as promised. A credit to AC contractors that set the bar pretty high.
2020-05-23
5 out of 5
I called 75 degrees AC, after finding they were recommend on our nextdoor app. Kenny Ho called me back right away and was out on time. He was very professional and explained what I needed and fixed my unit right away. His prices were very reasonable.
2020-05-23
5 out of 5
Excellent and very honest in his work. If something is not wrong with your A/C, he will tell you instead of fabricating issues. Thanks Kenny.
2020-04-15
5 out of 5
I was fortunate enough to have my AC go out when the weather got cooler. So I literally had 14 estimates and most of them were outrageous! So Kenny at 75 degree AC gave me such a GREAT price I ended up grading my whole system to a 16 seer! Many thanks to Kenny and his Team!
2020-03-14
5 out of 5
The team was professional and there were no surprise cost. They showed up on time cleaned up after they were finished. I can recommend calling Kenny and hiring him to do your work. He is fair and honest.
2019-11-21
5 out of 5
Before I came across 75 Degree AC, I have hired quite a few AC companies in the Houston area. None has given me the kind of quality and honest service of a big well-known company without the crazy pricing like Kenny does. He is now my go-to AC guy for all of my properties.
2019-11-16
5 out of 5
Kenny is someone who deserves 6 stars when it comes to services for HVAC systems. Unfortunately, my home this year reached its 'transition period' where everything decided to break down at once (home with 4 HVAC systems, in total). Not only was I referred to Kenny (highly recommended) to fix my initial issues, but his consultation helped me prioritize what was necessary to replace and what I could still get some use out of. Overall, quality and affordability along with just being an honest person gives me the confidence to not think twice on who to call when it comes to our AC and Heating issues. Thanks Kenny!
2019-11-08
5 out of 5
Responded immediately to my call. Showed up at my property on time and gave me 30 minutes notice of his arrival. (He was there within 1 hour of my initial call.) Precise, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I subsequently hired him to do additional work. Excellent service in every way.
2019-04-04
5 out of 5
Kenny installed a 4 tons Carrier AC and Heating units for us plus the duct works. His crew finish within a day. If you are looking for professional works...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us